Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janet Fernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janet Fernandez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

emilio gurrea

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jack DiPietro was great, I was with USAA for 27 years so it wasn't easy to switch but Jack was patient, professional and thorough. Now I'm looking forward to 27 years with Jack and StateFarm"

Nano P Diaz

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 (Original) EXCELENTE 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

faye frank

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted the local office today in regard to an online quote I had received. I need more clarification and certain information. I spoke to Nick and oh my goodness. He was so professional and courteous. He answered all my questions in a clear and concise manner. He was able to get me set up with car insurance very quickly and efficiently. I’m very pleased with the prices I was able to get from State Farm and that Nick tailored my policy to my specific requirements."

Mahesh Sankurusetty

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicholas Orisino is one of the very few people who understands the needs of the Customer and get them what they want. I'm so glad and thankful to him and State Form."

Phadia Vincent

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicholas Orisino assisted and he was excellent!"

Jim Milsom

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this State Farm Insurance Agent has been excellent. Of particular mention has been my dealings with Mr. Fernando Folgueira (for the Auto, and Mr Jack DiPietro for Boat and other things)."

Brindle Pitbull Bulletproof

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicholas Orisino very professional got me and my wife the auto insurance we need it really good price hes the guy to contact nice job"

Rami Smidi

August 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Janet never called me back. Claim got denied. No customer service. I email. Takes forever to answer."

Jose Jr

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always a good experience with these people. And Elizabeth always look for you to pay as cheap possible."

Melissa John

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with State Farm. Getting a quote and signing up was so easy thanks to Nick Orisino. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend!"

Berezniki Fermin

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the office, their customer service exceeds my expectations! I just spoke to Cheri and had 3 questions and she quickly provided answers with a very pleasant voice. Most importantly, they have never ever asked me to give them a review unlike other agents! Janet and her team are just great people ALWAYS READY to help. I’m glad I changed my policies to her office. Thanks everyone at Janet’s office."

Brooke Myrberg

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robertson was great. I wanted to change insurance with my move to Florida because my previous policy holder was estimating a very high rate. John gave me my quote right away and the processes to start my new policy went quickly and smoothly."

Jayme Wright

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi Alvarez gave excellent service providing us one on one customer service. Communicated everything to us so that we understood our policy."

Liz Duval

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for 10+ years, they are very helpful, and personable. They always remind you of payments coming up. They will help find you as many discounts as possible."

Peter Chalem

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super helpful and very fast (answered on Saturday) on helping me find the insurance I needed. After spending time on all imaginable sites, I greatly appreciated being able to talk to someone."

Joan Eisenshtadt

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando was VERY helpful. Made everything easy to understand. I got the BEST rate ever. He really worked at getting me this great rate. He is very polite and understanding. GREAT company and agents. Thank you Fernando"

Doug Lachmuth

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando Andres Folgueira is a great agent. He helped explain some of the coverages and gave me a few days to research and play around with figures that best suited my needs."

José

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robertson was excellent guiding me through the process of getting a new policy."

Javier Mojica

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando is well versed in the policies, very professional and someone you can rely on to provide you with the necessary knowledge to make the correct decisions. I highly recommend Fernando as a valuable agent."

Lorraine Viviani

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris for helping me make decisions on insurance, for my condo and car."

Alfred Nicolosi

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by John Robertson, I felt like we were friends for years. Was knowledgeable, not pushing me to do anything till he sent quotes for my home and car. I would recommend John for your next insurance agent."

Mike Malvasio

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm agency Janet Fernandez a very long time and its been a professional, courteous and efficient outcome when needed. Jodi is a pleasure to work with, she is knowledgeable, kind and always gets the answers to issues that arise. 10 out of a 10."

Victor Alvarez

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Many years with Janet Fernandez State Farm agency and they've always provided us with excellent service. Jodi Alvarez is always there for us to answer any questions we may have."

Angela Giunta

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very professional. My agent Chris helped me with all of my questions and found me a policy with more coverage and less cost than my previous insurance."

Hanif Memon

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"A VERY INTELLIGENT SOFT SPOKEN ROYALY MANNERED LADY WHO REALLY CARES FOR THE PEOPLE SHE DEALS WITH I HAVE KNOWN HER FOR YEARS GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY AMEEN"